Twenty One Pilots

I am currently absolutely IN LOVE with this song! I’ve only recently discovered Twenty Øne pilØts and their music…. and ohmygod they are now all I listen to.

 

I am so in love with this music I will be posting something cool on my main site (link below) in a little while (once I’ve done it haha)….. so if you love TØP as much as I do, then be sure to follow Flower Named Jasmine!

Go check them out if you haven’t heard their stuff…. you’re in for a rare musical treat.

 


Y O U   A R E   C U R R E N T L Y   V I E W I N G   M Y   S E C O N D A R Y   B L O G

To visit my main site please click below

Flower Named Jasmine

2 Comments Add yours

  1. im a huge fan of them and this song! /KM

    Like

    1. Yay, another TØP lover! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

