Summerish Shopping Haul

DSC_0286

I’ve called this a ‘summerish’ haul, because it’s kind of summery (I guess), and it’s summer time, but it’s not especially summer-like! if that made any sense …

Yeah, so I got two lovely dresses, one my favourite teal colour with a polo neck, and a striped t-shirt dress. I cant get enough stripes! They’ll be perfect for uni as they’re practical and simple, and also very pretty (haha).

These lace bundles were 75 pence each! and so pretty that I’m going to make a couple of bralettes with them, so look out for that post on Flower Named Jasmine (link below!)

Got a couple of skectehbook for some more arty stuff yay.

And yes that is a mini flower pot you see…. because – why the heck not.

DSC_0288DSC_0289DSC_0296


Y O U   A R E   V I E W I N G   M Y   S E C O N D A R Y   B L O G

Please click below for my main site

Flower Named Jasmine

4 Comments Add yours

  1. thephotoguidebook says:

    I really enjoy your pictures! Very good lighting. And your flower pot + sketching pad is very cute!

    Like

    1. Thank you! I try and make sure they’re in good natural light and then I brighten it in postproduction 🙂 and thanks, I thought they were cute! x

      Liked by 1 person

  2. the tiny pot is so cute!!!! /KM

    Like

    1. Yeah, it’s literally 4cm tall! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

