I’m Alive

Why hello there,

I’ve started regularly blogging again on my main site Flower Named Jasmine (there were 3 posts last week – It’s a bloody miracle)

Please go and take a look at my most recent posts over there, I’m pretty pleased with them! You get to learn a little bit more about me, and see some post previews for what’s to come – and there’s a really cool ice cream recipe (did ya notice the pun?!), and of course my usual pretty photos.

I’ll be blogging on here more regularly as well, which will include links to things I find interesting, quick photos, quick thoughts, instagrams, and previews and ideas for posts on my main blog.

See ya soon

x


Y O U   A R E   V I E W I N G   M Y   S E C O N D A R Y   B L O G

For my main (and prettier) site please visit

Flower Named Jasmine

Leave a Reply

