N e w P o s t

There’s a new post up on my main site Flower Named Jasmine.

Today it’s a tea review of Waitrose’s dandelion, fennel and ginger infusion, which is introducing a new segment to my blog called ‘tea time’. I’ll be posting tea reviews, bookish things, interviews and tea related favourites. If you’d like to be featured in an interview, please drop me a comment below, it will give you a chance to talk about your blog to a new audience.

 

 

To see more photos like these, please go and check out this post, which includes the review summary card. (it’s just a bit of fun, I’m British so how could I not feature tea in my blog!)

 

X

 


Y O U   A R E   V I E W I N G   M Y   S E C O N D A R Y   B L O G

To visit my main site, please visit,

Flower Named Jasmine

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi! I’m fairly new to blogging (only a couple of months!) but I’m in love with it already. I’d love to do an interview and talk all about it!
    My blog is: https://messyrain.wordpress.com/
    And my personal website (mostly a place for my writing and awards) is: https://abbystrangward.wordpress.com/

    Like

    1. Hi, nice to meet you! I’m glad you’re enjoying blogging, and I’d love to interview you. If you can just comment back with your email address (I can delete it afterwards), and I’ll get back to you with the questions.
      – Jasmine x

      Like

Leave a Reply

