Keeping Cosy

Is it strange to own candles when you’re not allowed to light them? (stupid uni halls) I don’t think it is, as the smell can be so strong just letting the breeze through the open window waft it towards you. And yes I’m the sort of person who sleeps with their window open even in the winter. I’ll be talking about these candles, in the near future on my main site (link below), and how lovely they are. They’re from a wonderful store called Muji – but more on that later.

Keeping cosy this evening, curled up with my blanket and duvet. I’m up late again tonight, busy doing work, and other things that I choose to fit into my schedule (could be called procrastination, but hey, isn’t life just one big procrastination?). I’m working on a little something special – or at least I think so – for Flower Named Jasmine, a little sneak preview on my laptop in the photo down below. The post should be up before next week comes around.

wp_20161205_03_30_25_pro-2

All that would complete this moment is a cup of tea…

Hope you’re all having better luck with sleep than I am, wherever you are in the world.

 

X

 


Y O U   A R E   V I E W I N G   M Y   S E C O N D A R Y   B L O G

To see my main site, please visit,

Flower Named Jasmine


Leave a Reply

