Apology + New Posts

Sorry I’ve been absent for the last week or so on this blog and Flower Named Jasmine. I don’t normally do apologies or excuses for not posting, but I feel like I just disappeared suddenly. There has been a few personal issues and things I’ve been sorting out, but I shall be posting again very soon.

I’m quite proud of my most recent posts on Flower Named Jasmine, so have a catch up with them if you haven’t seen them! (be warned, they are Christmassy)

Things I Love About Christmas // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S

dsc_0704

Sparkles And Bright Lights // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S

dsc_0031

Muji Gift Candles // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S

dsc_0061

Handmade Cards // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S

dsc_03752

Winter Walk // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S

dsc_0436

Smells of Christmas // 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S

dsc_0261

Favourite Practical Gifts// 1 2 ~ D A Y S ~ O F ~ C H R I S T M A S

dsc_0012

 

Hope you’re all well and having a good start to the new year

 

X


 

Y O U   A R E   V I E W I N G   M Y   S E C O N D A R Y   B L O G

To see my main site, please visit,

Flower Named Jasmine


Leave a Reply

