Article // Misophonia

 

This is a great article mentioning misophonia (hatred of sound/ sound sensitivity) which is something I really suffer from. What’s great is that scientists have now found a link with the condition and abnormalities in the brain’s functioning, which, as specified in the article, makes you process certain things differently, meaning you’re more likely to be a creative genius. This is really exciting because finally more research can be done into this area because it will be taken more seriously by the scientific community, and maybe there may even be a cure. It gives me hope that I can minimise my sufferance and stop making other people suffer too because of it. Also, It’s pretty cool that I do actually think differently.

 

http://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/mindandbody/if-other-peoples-loud-chewing-makes-you-angry-you-might-be-a-creative-genius/ar-AAmAl23?li=AA51YE&ocid=spartanntp


Y O U   A R E   V I E W I N G  M Y  S E C O N D A R Y   B L O G

To see my main site please visit,

Flower Named Jasmine


Leave a Reply

