Food // Bubble Tea

wp_20161204_17_04_10_pro

Bubble tea is something I’ve always wanted to try, because it sounds so interesting and tasty!

So when I was in China town with my friend, we had to get some so I could try it. I just got a standard milk tea with pearls, rather than going for a variety of options that they had, like matcha, and peach tea, and chocolate milk tea.

I have to say it was very nice, but strange. The concept of having solid lumps floating in my tea – as an English person – just seems wrong. But I love the taste of tapioca pearls and the novelty of sucking them up through the straw.

I would definitely recommend Chatime as a place to get bubble tea, as there’s a whole range of things to chose from, so it’s exciting if you’ve never tried bubble tea, or if you’ve had it many times before.


Y O U   A R E   V I E W I N G   M Y   S E C O N D A R Y   B L O G

To visit my main site, please visit,

Flower Named Jasmine


4 Comments Add yours

  1. Bubble tea is one of my favorites! I wish I had it more!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. koriahweb says:

    I love bubble tea…. just how do you make it at home? lol
    xo Koriah

    Like

    1. I’m not sure how to make it at home, looks complicated! Haha x

      Like

Leave a Reply

