Haul // Pretty patterned things

DSC_0335

I was obviously feeling in a pattern-loving mood when I bought these things. I was walking round the Islington area of London, and stopped at a charity shop where I picked up his glorious silk shirt and graphically patterned slip top. I also visited a little cute place called Mollymeg, which is actually a mother and baby type store, but it has so many beautiful things! Including this magazine that I got called Lunch Lady which is from Australia and has lots of recipes and articles and pretty graphics (completely my thing).   I also needed some mini tempary tattoos, because you can’t not have any for summer…

I’ll be doing a post this summer about the magazine on my main blog, because it is just so pretty and interesting, and I’ll also hopefully be creating some looks with the clothes.

X

Leave a Reply

